State Links

NFSPS STATE SOCIETIES THAT HAVE WEBSITES:


ALABAMA


ARIZONA


ARKANSAS


CALIFORNIA


COLORADO


CONNECTICUT


FLORIDA


GEORGIA
 


ILLINOIS


INDIANA


IOWA

KENTUCKY
 

LOUISIANA
 


MAINE


MASSACHUSETTS
 


MICHIGAN


MINNESOTA


MISSISSIPPI


MISSOURI
 


NEW MEXICO


OHIO

OKLAHOMA

OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA

SOUTH DAKOTA

 

TENNESSEE

TEXAS

 

UTAH

WYOMING

ALL NFSPS AFFILIATED STATE SOCIETIES

Alabama: 
Alabama State Poetry Society
Alina Stefanescu, Acting President
President@alpoets.org
Arizona: 
Arizona State Poetry Society 
C. Christy White,President
AZPoetryorg@gmail.com
Arkansas: 
Poets Roundtable of Arkansas
Frieda. Patton, President
patton.frieda@gmail.com
California: 
California State Poetry Society 
Dr. John Forrest Harrell, President/Treasurer
jfharrell@gmail.com
Colorado: 
Columbine Poets of Colorado
Anita Jepson-Gilbert, President
anitajg5@aol.com
Connecticut: 
Connecticut Poetry Society
Tony Fusco, President
tfusco357@gmail.com
Florida: 
Florida State Poets Association
Mary-Ann Westbrook, President
1poetry.3@gmail.com
Georgia: 
Georgia Poetry Society
Miriam C. Jacobs, President
gps@georgiapoetrysociety.org
Illinois:
Illinois State Poetry Society
Susan T. Moss, President
stm48@hotmail.com
Indiana: 
Indiana State Federation of Poetry Clubs 
Deborah Petersen, President
Iowa: 
Iowa Poetry Association
Jerrold J. Narland, President
chiefjer@aol.com
Kentucky: 
Kentucky State Poetry Society
Tasha Cotter, President
tasha.pedigo@gmail.com
Louisiana: 
Louisiana State Poetry Society
Carolyn Files, President
oakridgefiles@gmail.com
Maine:
Maine Poets Society
Jenny Doughty, President
jmdought@maine.rr.com
Massachusetts: 
Massachusetts State Poetry Society 
Jeanette Maes, President
Michigan: 
Poetry Society of Michigan 
Elizabeth Kerlikowske, President
mme642@aol.com
Minnesota: 
League of Minnesota Poets 
Peter Stein, President
Sartell, MN 56377
pwilliamstein@yahoo.com
Mississippi: 
Mississippi Poetry Society 
Linda Owen, President
lowenpoem@yahoo.com
Missouri: 
Missouri State Poetry Society
Carla Kirchner, President
ckirchner@sbuniv.edu
Nevada: 
Nevada Poetry Society 
Phyllis Peacock, President
pbrwo@earthlink.net
New Mexico: 
New Mexico State Poetry Society
Bernadette M. Perez, President
president@nmpoetry.com
New York: 
New York Poetry Forum 
James DeMartini, President
mailto:jwvdm123@ymail.com
Ohio: 
Ohio Poetry Association
Chuck Salmons, President
president@ohiopoetryassn.org
Oklahoma: 
Poetry Society of Oklahoma
Patti Koch, President
Pkoch7@cox.net
Oregon: 
Oregon Poetry Association 
Bruce Parker, President
dotcyclist@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania: 
Pennsylvania Poetry Society
Emiliano Martin, President
poeta48@aol.com
South Dakota
South Dakota State Poetry Society 
Bruce Roseland, President
bbroseland@venturecomm.net 
Tennessee: 
Poetry Society of Tennessee, 
JoAn Howerton, President
ladyjoan1946@gmail.com
Texas: 
Poetry Society of Texas 
Irene Robertson, President
yranie@att.net
Utah: 
Utah State Poetry Society 
Paul Ford, President
pmford3@gmail.com
Wyoming:
WyoPoets
Susan Vittitow Mark, President
wyopoets@gmail.com
 
 

 


Copyright 2000 National Federation of State Poetry Societies